Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evan Butterworth

Evan Butterworth

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Butterworth
"If you need insurance this guy will get you insurance. Home, auto, renters, life… boat, I assume… You name it, Wyatt Pusey can probably insure it for you. Recently I had an offer accepted on my first house so I sent a quick email to get the ball rolling on homeowners. Five minutes later I’ve got a quote in my inbox at nearly half the price my mortgage broker estimated. Couldn’t have gotten it faster if I were sitting in his office. A+ all around. Nearly every policy I’ve ever had in my life I’ve gotten through this agent and never had a problem."
Profile photo of Bryce Steiner

Bryce Steiner

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Steiner
"Mr. Stone was informative, personable, and got me a great price. Will most definitely be back for more business!"
Profile photo of Robert Shore

Robert Shore

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Shore
"I've been insured with Wyatt Pusey State Farm for several years. Very friendly customer service and I feel well taken care as an insured customer. Thanks for great coverage and reasonable prices!"
Profile photo of Simon Finch

Simon Finch

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Finch
"When I lost my insurance card, I was able to just drop by Wyatt’s office and pick up a copy quickly. The staff is courteous, efficient, and quite knowledgeable, and were able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. I would recommend Wyatt and his services"
Profile photo of GloriaMott

GloriaMott

January 2, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by GloriaMott
"I started here with Dean Blythe in the mid- 90's and I had no problems. Dean gave me some solid financial advice. Wyatt Pusey however will not bother to return my calls now that I am looking for additional financial advice. I pay my bill on time without fail. Not using my name because I haven't switched agents yet."
Profile photo of Isabella Smith

Isabella Smith

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Smith
"Every time I have called or had a problem you and your team are so patient and understanding! I have had the absolute best experience with them!"
Profile photo of Alan Hoover

Alan Hoover

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Hoover
"Zac Stone has been absolutely fantastic in helping us finalize our insurance needs for our new home in State College, PA. He worked hard to meet our specific needs and responded back quickly."
Profile photo of Logan Snell

Logan Snell

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Snell
"Everything was done over the phone and done within a timely manner. Wyatt was thorough and very helpful in all aspects. A true good neighbor."
Profile photo of Sherry Neil

Sherry Neil

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Neil
"Amazing customer service. Zac is a wonderful sales person. They were also able to get me an unbelievable rate on auto insurance. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Yun Liang

Yun Liang

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yun Liang
"The staff is so nice! She explained everything (e.g. liability, comprehensive, collision) to me, an international student!"
Profile photo of Guy Flynt

Guy Flynt

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Flynt
"Joe and the Wyatt Pusey State Farm Team in State College, PA were amazing. I had progressive, and they not only saved me $200 but they also help me get renters insurance. They also made my moving process easy transferring to a State Farm in VA. If you just moved in to State College, PA, I would highly recommend calling their office, talking to a real person, and save money! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Jamie Hakim

Jamie Hakim

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hakim
"Wyatt is a peer State Farm Agent of mine, so I am not his customer. However, over the last several years of working together I can attest that Wyatt is calm, understanding, kind and very intelligent. He is one of the best agents I have met! You should definitely reach out to work with one of his team members ASAP!"
Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Williams
"He wasn’t wearing khakis or a red polo, but Joe Morrison saved us a ton of money and was great to work with. If you’re happy paying more than you need to for insurance, then you should definitely not call him."
Profile photo of Hannah Hemphill

Hannah Hemphill

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hemphill
"Wyatt is super friendly and so easy to work with! Quick to respond and answers any questions you may have!"
Profile photo of Henry Malone (Hankisdope)

Henry Malone (Hankisdope)

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Malone (Hankisdope)
"Great rates and amazing customer service won’t be going anywhere else"
Profile photo of J

J

April 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J
"Avoid this agent by all means."
Profile photo of Michael Moore

Michael Moore

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Moore
"Great team!"
Profile photo of Jen Provins

Jen Provins

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Provins
"Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Adam Barnett

Adam Barnett

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Barnett
"Wyatt is very easy to work with. He saved me a lot of money and actually got me more coverage."
Profile photo of Karlee Warholic

Karlee Warholic

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee Warholic
"Such a kind and hardworking team to deal with!"
Profile photo of Bob Rocco

Bob Rocco

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Rocco
"Wyatt assessed my policies and offered equal coverage for literally hundreds less per year."
Profile photo of Brandon Anderson

Brandon Anderson

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Anderson
"Wyatt and his team are excellent. I personally dealt with one of his salesmen, Joe and he was terrific. Service was great and in a timely fashion. Highly recommend them if you are unhappy with your current insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Charles Morrison

Charles Morrison

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Morrison
"GOT IN TOUCH WITH LEWIS 10/10, WOULD RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of TheGilson1979

TheGilson1979

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheGilson1979
"I had a very pleasant experience with Melanie, Ann, Joe. All super helpful individuals, very professional and experienced in setting up insurance and even questions about filing a claim."
Profile photo of Leonard Wilson

Leonard Wilson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Wilson
"Wyatt saved me $652 a year on my insurance and Ann has been amazing to work with anytime I make a change to my policies."